Skip to Content Skip to Section Navigation Skip to Main Navigation

Newly Appointed

At the Vestry Meeting and APCM held 11th October 2020 Nigel Birkett, Jean Hall and Margaret Laver were elected as Churchwardens.  Roger Trigg, Jack Bayliss and Valerie Gaskell were elected to represent St Mary’s at the Deanery Synod and Cheryl Birkett, Nadia Atherton, Debbie Whitaker, Claire Mort, Stephen Jenkins and George Staple were elected to the PCC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *