Skip to Content Skip to Section Navigation Skip to Main Navigation

New Office Bearers

Thank you to all who attended the APM and APCM last Sunday afternoon. I am delighted to report that Valerie Gaskell has been elected to join our church warden team and Philip Coakes, Diana Fletcher, Miles Quick, Claire Daw, Jean Lee and Sasha Collard were elected onto the PCC. Would PCC members take particular note of the Away Day on Saturday 16th May at the Mill House. We will be praying for and discussing our vision for St Mary’s for the next five years. Please read and bring the supporting papers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *